

Α

Meeting Scrutiny Commission

Date/Time Monday, 27 January 2003 at 2:00 pm

Location Sparkenhoe Committee Room, County Hall, Glenfield

Officer to contact Mr. M.I. Seedat (Tel: 0116 265 6037)

E-Mail mseedat@leics.gov.uk

Membership

Mr. N. J. Brown CC (Chairman)

Mrs. V. P. Bill CC
Mr. B. Chapman AE, CC
Mr. S. J. Galton CC
Mr. D. J. Knaggs CC
Mr. P. C. Osborne CC
Dr. D. Pollard CC
Lt. Col. P. A. Roffey DL, CC
Mrs. C. E. Brock CC
Mrs. C. E. Brock CC
Dr. R. K. A. Feltham CC
Mr. Mike Jones CC
Mr. M. O'Callaghan CC
Mr. M. B. Page CC
Mr. J. B. Rhodes CC
Mr. N. J. Rushton CC

<u>AGENDA</u>

<u>Item</u> <u>Report by</u> <u>Marked</u>

- 1. Minutes of the meeting of the Commission held on 6 November, 2002 (previously circulated).
- 2. Question Time.
- 3. Questions asked by members under Standing Order 7(3) and 7(5).
- 4. Any other items the Chairman has decided to take as urgent elsewhere on the agenda.
- 5. Declarations of interests in respect of items on this agenda.
- 6. Declarations of the Party Whip in accordance with Overview and Scrutiny Procedure Rule 16.
- 7. Presentation of Petitions under Standing Order 36.
- 8. Revised Estimates 2002/03 and Revenue Budget Director of Resources

10. Date of Next Meeting.

The date of the Commission's next meeting will be Monday, 3rd February, 2003 at 2.30pm.

11. Any other business the Chairman decides is urgent.